

THE CHRIST HOSPITAL INTERNAL MEDICINE RESIDENCY LEADERSHIP 2015-2016

Program Director

Phil Weisfelder MD

Associate Program Director

Kalpan Desai MD

Assistant Program Directors

Rachael Boland MD Kenneth Heberling MD Martha Orabella MD Debbie Gerdes MD

Program Administrator

Tena Toft

Administrative Assistant and GME Liaison

Samantha Ketteman

Core Faculty

John Hergenrother MD Stephen Mueller MD Tom Lamarre MD Eric Weinstein MD

Resident Mentor

Michael Kreines MD

Designated Institutional Officer

John Schroder MD

Chair of Comprehensive Medicine

Rajan Lakhia DO

Class Coaches

R1 Categorical: Rajan Lakhia DO R2 Preliminary: Deanna Dalia MD

R2: Joseph Kremer MD R3: Thomas Lamarre MD

Course Directors:

Geriatric noon conference series: Stephen Mueller MD

Hospitalist noon conference series:

Christopher Young MD ICU and Critical care: Eric Weinstein MD

Infectious Disease Lecture Series:

Thomas Lamarre MD

Inpatient Medicine and Hospitalist

Elective: Kenneth Heberling MD

International Medicine:

Debbie Gerdes MD

Longitudinal Experience with Alzheimer's Disease (LEADS):

Stephen Mueller MD

Noon Conferences and Didactics:

Martha Orabella MD

Outpatient Medicine and Christ

Hospital Clinic: Kalpan Desai MD

Primary Care Elective: Debbie Gerdes MD Quality Improvement Kalpan Desai MD

Research: Phil Leming MD

Resident Electives: Rachael Boland MD Scholarly Activity: Kalpan Desai MD

Clinical Competency Committee

Kalpan Desai MD (Chair) Philip Weisfelder MD John Hergenrother MD Joe Kremer MD Thomas Lamarre MD Martha Orabella MD Eric Weinstein MD Rachael Boland MD Kenneth Heberling MD Tena Toft

Curriculum Committee

Tom Lamarre MD (Chair) Stephen Mueller MD Joel Reginelli MD Phil Leming MD Meenakshi Iyer MD Shazad Safdar MD

Sonali Chokshi MD

Phil Weisfelder MD

Mark Youssef MD (R3, chief resident)

Ally Kortekamp MD (R2) Rejeana Conway MD (R1)

Program Evaluation Committee

Martha Orabella MD (Chair)

Kalpan Desai MD

Thomas Lamarre MD

Stephen Mueller MD

Philip Weisfelder MD

Nathan Hudson MD (R3)

Rung-Chi Li DO (R3)

Luke McCoy MD (R3)

David Foster MD (R2)

Trey Hargitt MD (R2)

Keith Rosing MD (R2)

Rajeena Conway MD (R1 categorical)
Paul Belany DO (R1 categorical)
Lauren Fetsko DO (R1 preliminary)
Kyle Ogami MD (R1 preliminary)
Sally Woods MD (R1 preliminary)

Jessica Zhang MD (R1 preliminary) Tena Toft, Program Administrator

Resident Website Development

David Foster MD Riley Jones MD Keith Rosing MD